Executive Committee


K.P. Pathak


Mr. Pathak is a film director, producer and activist who has remained active in the Nepali film scenario for the past 30 plus years, with leading positions at various organizations in the scene


Bijay Ratna Tuladhar

Vice Chairperson

Mr. Tuladhar is one of Nepal's leading film journalists and film makers, with more than 3 decades of working experience in the industry.

raju kc

Raju K.C

General Secretary

Mr. KC is an acclaimed film director, cinematographer and producer who has diligently worked for the betterment of the Nepali film sector for the past 30 years.

kamal prasad sharma

Kamal Prasad Sharma


Mr. Sharma is a passionate rising actor and producer who has been working in the Nepali film scenario since the last 5 years.


Pramod Bhandari

Executive Member

Mr. Bhandari is a veteran producer and director with years of experience, as well as an entrepreneur in the film and entertainment space.


Rashik Pathak

Executive Member

Mr. Pathak is a young and energetic manager and production specialist working in the foreign film shooting space in Nepal.

Advisory Committee

Screen Shot 2019-08-03 at 12.24.22 PM

Neer Bikram Shah

First Advisor
Mr. Neer Bikram Shah is one of Nepal's most senior film makers, and is a leading figure in the Nepali film and television scenario. Neer Shah also was the first head and founder of Nepal Television (NTV), the first TV station in Nepal.


Sunil Thapa

Mr. Thapa is a highly acclaimed and versatile actor having more than 40 years' experience working in the Nepali and Indian film scene.


Komal Oli

Ms. Oli is a famed singer, radio and television personality with decades of work experience, and is a current Member of Parliament


Mahesh Dahal

Mr. Dahal is a highly respected media person and the former Executive Chairperson of Nepal Television (NTV), and is also the current appointed Ambassador of Nepal to Australia.


Tsering Ritar Sherpa

Mr. Sherpa is a acclaimed director and film maker with more than 30 years of experience, he is a renowned arthouse film advocate based in Nepal

© Copyright 2019 All Right Reserve NFCA Nepal